• Self Care in the Arts #1

    Wednesday 10 October | 6pm - 7.30pm

  • Perth Science Festival | Workshop, Tour & Open Studio

    Saturday 12 August, 11am - 4pm

  • EDUCATION PACKAGE | Hatched: National Graduate Show 2017 and The Rise of Sneaker Culture

    18-May - 5 June

  • Activity Sheet | Forgiving Night for Day

    Wed 22 Feb – Sun 16 Apr

  • Education Tours | Jacobus Capone: Forgiving Night For Day & Lynette Wallworth: Collisions

    Wed 22 Feb – Thur 13 Apr, 10.30am - 4pm

  • Education Tours | When Happiness Ruled by Pip & Pop

    Tue 22 Nov – Wed 14 Dec, 10.30am - 4pm

  • All Ages Activity | When Happiness Ruled

    Saturday 19 November – Friday 24 December | Free Event

  • Activity Sheet | When Happiness Ruled

    Saturday 19 November - Friday 24

  • Weekend Workshop | 3D & 2D Immersive Dreamscapes

    Saturday 26 November + Sunday 4 December

  • Two Places, One Space

    Warnbro Community High School | 12 Nov - 24 Dec