• Hatched: Education Tours

    Tuesday 24 May - Friday 1 July, 10.30am - 4pm

  • The Secret Garden Interactive Education Tours

    Tuesday 23 February - Friday 8 April

  • Dead Ringer Interactive Education Tours

    Tuesday 17 November – Friday 18 December

  • Derek Kreckler & Consuelo Cavaniglia Interactive Education Tours

    Tuesday 1 September – Friday 16 October

  • Epic Narratives Interactive Education Tours

    Tues 21st July – Fri 14th August

  • Make Your Own Art Movement Workshops for Schools

    5 - 8 May & 9 - 19 June, 2015

  • Hatched National Graduate Show Interactive Education Tours

    5 May - 19 June, 2015

  • Interactive Education Tours – An Internal Difficulty

    24 February - 2 April, 2015

  • Interactive Education Tours – Tracey Moffatt KALEIDOSCOPE

    24 February - 2 April, 2015

  • David Rosetzky & AC4CA – Interactive Tours